Indigeneity and Anthropology – Webinar of the World Council of Anthropological Associations

      Comentários fechados em Indigeneity and Anthropology – Webinar of the World Council of Anthropological Associations

Indigeneity and Anthropology
Debate/ Roundtable
World Council of Anthropological Associations 6th webinar

Wednesday, October 28th, 1 pm UTC
(8 PM Indonesia, 4 PM Finland and Palestine, 2 PM Nigeria, 10 AM Uruguay)

Convenor: Clara Saraiva, WCAA
Web mediator: Michel Bouchard, WCAA

Participants:
Indonesia – Fadjar Thufail, Indonesian Institute of Sciences.
Finland – Reetta Toivanen, University of Helsinki, Finland.
Nigeria – Ugochukwu Ugwu, Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka, Nigeria.
Uruguay – Christian Frenopoulo, Universidad de la República, Uruguay.
Palestine – Sarah Ihmoud, Society of Palestinian Anthropologists.

Zoom ID: 642 8856 0613
Passcode: 571160

Facebook Live: https://www.facebook.com/wcaanet

Imagens relacionadas: