Human Rights Webinar | Organizado pelo WCAA | 29/09/2022, 15h

      Comentários fechados em Human Rights Webinar | Organizado pelo WCAA | 29/09/2022, 15h

Human Rights
Webinar

WAU-World Anthropological Union Webinar
Organized by the World Council of Anthropological Associations (WCAA)

Thursday, September 29, 2pm UTC
7:30 pm, India; 3 pm, Nigeria; 3 pm Portugal; 11 am Brasil; 7 am United States (Pacific)

 

Clara Saraiva, WCAA
Convenor

Michel Bouchard, WCAA
Web Mediator

Participants
Annapurna Pandey, University of California, Santa Cruz, India
P-J Ezeh, University of Nigeria, Nigeria
Susana Viegas, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal
Luís Fernando Duarte, Museu Nacional Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
Bela Feldman-Bianco, Universidade Estadual de Campinas, Brasil

Zoom Meeting Details: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82532314238
Meeting ID: 825 3231 4238
Passcode: 680861

 

Imagens relacionadas: