Culture and public health in the era of Coronavirus – Webinar of the World Council of Anthropological Associations 

      Comentários fechados em Culture and public health in the era of Coronavirus – Webinar of the World Council of Anthropological Associations 

Culture and public health in the era of Coronavirus

Webinar of the World Council of Anthropological Associations 

Thursday. April 16 th 2 pm GMT (2 pm in Lisbon, 10 am in Rio de Janeiro, 6 am in California, 9 pm in Shangai, 3 pm in France and Norway, 4 pm in Kenya)

Participants:

Convenor Clara Saraiva, WCAA and APA (Portuguese Anthropological Association)

Portugal Cristiana Bastos, ICS, University of Lisbon (ICS-UL)

France Frederic Keck, Centre National pour la Recherche Scientifique (CNRS)

Norway Karine Aasgaard Jansen, University of Bergen (UB)

Brazil Sergio Carrara, University of the State of Rio Janeiro (UERJ)

USA Charles Briggs, University of California Berkeley (UC Berkeley)

Kenya Isaac Nyamongo, The Cooperative University of Kenya

China Jing Wang, New York University Shangai

Imagens relacionadas: