Webinar da WCAA | Refugees and Anthropology | 30 de setembro, 14h

      Comentários fechados em Webinar da WCAA | Refugees and Anthropology | 30 de setembro, 14h
WCAA – World Council of Anthropological Associations 11th Webinar

Refugees and Anthropology
Debate/ Roundtable
Thursday, September 30, 1pm UTC

9pm, Hong Kong; 3pm, South Africa; 3pm, Italy; 2pm, Portugal; 10am, Brazil

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/89827302272
Meeting ID: 898 2730 2272
Passcode: Y5gjAN

Live Broadcast
WCAA & WAU Facebook Fanpage https://fb.me/e/Tw6AEEYt

Clara Saraiva, WCAA
Convenor

Michel Bouchard, WCAA
Web Mediator

Participants:
Sealing Cheng, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Joy Owen, The University of the Free State, South Africa
Francesca Declich, University of Urbino, Italy
Cristina Santinho, Center for Research in Anthropology, Portugal
Bela Feldman Bianco, The State University of Campinas, Brazil  

 
WCAA Webinar Refugees & Anthropology.png
 

 

Imagens relacionadas: